Welcome to Cyberland

My friends know me to be technologically inept. I don’t know how I’m going to break the truth to them that I’ve decided to jump caravel and start one of these blogs. It’ll fall as heavy as the news of a relative’s death, or Obama’s secret affair with Honey Boo Boo. But I’m sure they’ll forgive me once I point out that “blog” is actually a portmanteau, and that my blogging skills barely compete with those of well-trained zoo animals. Well, here goes nothing. If I fail, I’ll see you, my fellow Luddites, in anti-tech hell, where we’ll be forced to write our many, oh-so-important opinions with quill and ink. Maybe I belong in this century after all.

One thought on “Welcome to Cyberland

Any thoughts?

